ZAPS Webinars
Virtual classroom on your computer

Strategy seminars streamed live over the Internet for your convenience
 
Available Webinars
Select Your Time Zone:
Prepares for Dates Details Enroll
SAT
Wednesday April 8th, 2020 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm Central Time

and

Thursday April 9th, 2020 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Sunday, 04/05/2020
View Details
Enroll now
ACT
Saturday April 11th, 2020 11:00 pm to 4:30 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Saturday, 10/03/2020
View Details
Enroll now
ACT
Monday April 13th, 2020 2:30 am to 5:00 pm Central Time

and

Tuesday April 14th, 2020 2:30 pm to 5:00 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Thursday, 12/03/2020
View Details
Enroll now
SAT
Wednesday April 15th, 2020 2:30 pm to 5:00 pm Central Time

and

Thursday April 16th, 2020 2:30 pm to 5:00 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Monday, 04/13/2020
View Details
Enroll now
ACT and SAT
Saturday April 18th, 2020 11:00 am to 4:30 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Thursday, 04/16/2020
View Details
Enroll now
SAT
Sunday April 26th, 2020 1:00 pm to 6:30 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Thursday, 04/23/2020
View Details
Enroll now
ACT
Monday May 11th, 2020 4:30 pm to 7:00 pm Central Time

and

Tuesday May 12th, 2020 4:30 pm to 7:00 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Wednesday, 11/04/2020
View Details
Enroll now
SAT
Wednesday May 13th, 2020 4:30 pm to 7:00 pm Central Time

and

Thursday May 14th, 2020 4:30 pm to 7:00 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Friday, 12/04/2020
View Details
Enroll now
ACT
Saturday May 16th, 2020 11:00 am to 4:30 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Thursday, 05/14/2020
View Details
Enroll now
SAT
Sunday May 17th, 2020 1:00 pm to 6:30 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Saturday, 05/16/2020
View Details
Enroll now

Pages