ZAPS Webinars
Virtual classroom on your computer

Strategy seminars streamed live over the Internet for your convenience
 
Available Webinars
Select Your Time Zone:
Prepares for Dates Details Enroll
ACT
Monday November 9th, 2020 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm Central Time

and

Tuesday November 10th, 2020 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Friday, 11/06/2020
View Details
Enroll now
SAT
Wednesday November 11th, 2020 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm Central Time

and

Thursday November 12th, 2020 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Sunday, 11/08/2020
View Details
Enroll now
SAT
Saturday November 14th, 2020 10:30 am to 4:00 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Wednesday, 11/11/2020
View Details
Enroll now
ACT
Sunday November 15th, 2020 1:00 pm to 6:30 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Thursday, 11/12/2020
View Details
Enroll now
SAT
Monday November 16th, 2020 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm Central Time

and

Tuesday November 17th, 2020 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Friday, 11/13/2020
View Details
Enroll now
ACT
Wednesday November 18th, 2020 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm Central Time

and

Thursday November 19th, 2020 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Sunday, 11/15/2020
View Details
Enroll now
ACT
Saturday November 21st, 2020 10:30 am to 4:00 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Friday, 11/20/2020
View Details
Enroll now
SAT
Sunday November 22nd, 2020 1:00 pm to 6:30 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Thursday, 11/19/2020
View Details
Enroll now
SAT
Monday November 30th, 2020 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm Central Time

and

Tuesday December 1st, 2020 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Friday, 11/27/2020
View Details
Enroll now
ACT
Wednesday December 2nd, 2020 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm Central Time

and

Thursday December 3rd, 2020 6:30 pm to 6:00 pm Central Time
Registration Deadline: Sunday, 11/29/2020
View Details
Enroll now

Pages